Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
nass banner new

Saheed Akinade-Fijabi, others lost bid to return to Reps-nassnewsng.com

0 138

Saheed Akinade-Fijabi, others lost bid to return to Reps.


Adeboye Omoboye

Saheed Akinade-Fijabi, Sunday Adepoju, Abiodun Awoleye, Segun Ogunwuyi, Adedapo Lam-Adesina, Olasupo Abiodun and Sunbo Olugbemi have lost their bids to return to the House of Representatives for another term.
Akinade-Fijabi of the All Progressives Congress (APC) lost to Peoples Democratic Party’s (PDP’s) Dhikrullah Olajide.
According to the results, the APC won nine of the 14 House of Representatives seats’, leaving PDP with four and ADP with one.
Above are the tables for the House of Representatives and senatorial elections results.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.