Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
nass banner new

Speaker of the House of Reps names new committee leaders

0 141

The Speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara, has named Abdulmumin Jibrin, former appropriations committee chairman, to head the committee on land transport in the reshuffling of chairpersons of House Committee exercise on Wednesday.
Mr Jibrin, had only recently resumed from over a year’s suspension for accusing the Dogara leadership of manipulating the 2016 budget.
Other new chairpersons of committees are Orker Jev, FCT; Edward Pwajok, Rules and Business; and Muntari Dandutse; FCT Judiciary.
More details later….

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.