Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
nass banner new

Osun Assembly receives list of commissioners nominees

0 1,233

In accordance with section 192 sub section 2 of 1999 constitution (as amended). The Speaker of osun state house of Assembly Rt ( Hon) Timothy Owoeye read out the 35 man list that will form  Governor Oyetola’s executive council.

This was disclosed today at the Plenary of the House by the Speaker, Rt. Hon. Timothy Owoeye.

Former chief whip of state house of Assembly Hon Oladoyin Folorunso Bamisayemi  also made the list.

Mr Owoeye congratulates the nominees and also directed them to submit 35 copies each of their Curriculum Vitae (CV) and other necessary documents to the House of Assembly not later than Friday, 27th September, 2019.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.